TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:41:02 +0100 <![CDATA[Joe Perry 'excited' by solo tracks]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/joe-perry-excited-by-solo-tracks Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Def Leppard put Vegas residency on hold]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/def-leppard-put-next-vegas-residency-on-hold Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Unique take on classic Slayer track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/unique-take-on-classic-slayer-track Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tyler calls for better treatment of farm animals]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/tyler-calls-for-better-treatment-of-farm-animals Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jagermeister launch Festival Friend Finder]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/jagermeister-launch-festival-friend-finder Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier pack a punch on Named After Rocky]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/amplifier-pack-a-punch-on-named-after-rocky Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motörhead line up UK arena dates]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/motorhead-line-up-uk-arena-dates Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weezer stream Back To The Shack]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/weezer-stream-back-to-the-shack Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Tim in recovery after heart op]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/primus-drummer-tim-in-recovery-after-heart-op Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Moth reveal Roger Dean album art]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/black-moth-roger-dean-condemned-to-hope Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Deep Purple's 8-year studio lesson]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/deep-purple-s-8-year-studio-lesson Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: John Garcia featuring Robbie Krieger]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/john-garcia-featuring-robbie-krieger Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Europe, Black Star Riders to tour UK]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/europe-black-star-riders-to-tour-uk Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ghost haters launch split petition]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/ghost-haters-launch-split-petition Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Help carry the beat for drummer Tim]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/tim-alexander-heart-stopped-surgery-carry-beat Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Novoselic to Vedder: 'Thanks for speaking up']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/krist-novoselic-eddie-vedder-peace-israel-palestine Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simmons: Poor people owe me]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/kiss-gene-simmons-poor-people-owe-me Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Enid plan 2 albums for 2015]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/the-enid-plan-2-albums-for-2015-1 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Judas Priest reach top 20]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/judas-priest-redeemer-of-souls-album-chart Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Stone Sour launch title track lyric vid]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-20/stone-sour-video-house-of-gold-and-bones Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus, Puscifer drummer Tim has heart attack]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-20/primus-puscifer-tim-alexander-heart-attack Sun, 20 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Petty attacks power abuse on Hypnotic Eye]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-19/tom-petty-attacks-power-abuse-on-hypnotic-eye Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gibbons, SIxx, Stanley, Slash in Winter tributes]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-19/johnny-winter-tributes-billy-gibbons-slash-zakk-wylde Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Never mind the punk, here's the bollocks]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-19/never-mind-the-punk-here-s-the-bollocks Sat, 19 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simmons: ‘Not a chance’ of original Kiss reunion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/simmons-not-a-chance-of-original-kiss-reunion Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Early Hendrix recordings to see the light of day]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/early-hendrix-recordings-to-see-the-light-of-day Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks of the Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/classic-rocks-tracks-of-the-week Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sabbath classic used to promote group's home town]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/sabbath-classic-used-to-promote-group-s-home-town Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Patton hints at possible Dillinger reunion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/patton-hints-at-possible-dillinger-reunion Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock launches Birthday Beer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/classic-rock-launches-birthday-beer-strange-brew Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DIo's Robertson joins Bang Tango]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/dio-rowan-robertson-joins-bang-tango Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[HIM 'flattered' to be offered Nephilim support]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/him-flattered-to-be-offered-nephilim-support Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weiland wants 'easy money' VR reunion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/velvet-revolver-scott-weiland-easy-money Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weird Al says Cobain was 'cool' with hit parody]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/weird-al-says-cobain-was-cool-with-hit-parody Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[AC/DC Rudd launches solo track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/ac-dc-phil-rudd-launches-solo-track Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:35:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rush men could have park named after them]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/rush-men-could-have-park-named-after-them Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blondie's Burke says band's time could be up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/blondie-clem-burke-retire Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chris Holmes slams WASP frontman]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/chris-holmes-slams-wasp-frontman Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ex-Megadeth duo showcase Metallica cover]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/ex-megadeth-duo-showcase-metallica-cover Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Keef: There's something in the air with Stones]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-18/rolling-stones-keith-richards-something-in-air Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:15:00 +0100