TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 02 Apr 2015 02:19:27 +0100 <![CDATA[Mick Abrahams details Revived]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/mick-abrahams-details-revived Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anthrax return to 'thrashy' roots]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/anthrax-return-to-thrashy-roots Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tommy Bolin Teaser clip unveiled]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/tommy-bolin-teaser-clip-unveiled Wed, 01 Apr 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bumblefoot gave up on guests]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/bumblefoot-gave-up-on-guests-solo-album Wed, 01 Apr 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joni Mitchell rushed to hospital]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/joni-mitchell-rushed-to-hospital Wed, 01 Apr 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Rolling Stones to reissue Sticky FIngers]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/the-rolling-stones-to-reissue-sticky-fingers Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Roth bursts nose on TV stage]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/van-halen-david-lee-roth-bursts-nose-on-tv-stage Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Twisted Sister to go on through ‘curtain of tears’]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-04-01/twisted-sister-aj-perl-go-on-tears Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tesla’s Jeff Keith has hip replacement surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/tesla-s-jeff-keith-has-hip-replacement-surgery Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Danko Jones line up 8 headline UK shows]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/danko-jones-line-up-8-headline-uk-shows Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Global release day set for July 10]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/global-release-day-set-for-july-10 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Brian May guests on charity single]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/brian-may-guests-on-charity-single Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Failure announce first album in 19 years]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/failure-announce-first-album-in-19-years Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Marsden wrote with Whitesnake reunion in mind]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/bernie-marsden-wrote-whitesnake-reunion Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Twisted Sister: Pero was our Bonham]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/twisted-sister-pero-was-our-bonham Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Maiden, Crimson and Yes men play orchestral prog]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/iron-maiden-king-crimson-yes-orchestral-prog Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tremonti name Van Halen stand-in]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/tremonti-recruit-bassist-tanner-keegan Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weiland guitarist Brown dies]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/scott-weiland-wildabouts-jeremy-brown-dead Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slash live DVD coming in June]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-31/slash-live-dvd-coming-in-june Tue, 31 Mar 2015 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Treatment split with Matt Jones]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/the-treatment-split-with-matt-jones Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Overkill celebrate worldwide deal]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/overkill-celebrate-worldwide-deal Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Andy Summers recalls Hendrix studio jam]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/andy-summers-recalls-hendrix-studio-jam Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Unlocking The Truth explain label struggle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/unlocking-the-truth-explain-label-struggle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tigertailz singer Millis quits]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/tigertailz-jules-millis-quits Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[How Chuck Billy bridged Exodus gap]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/chuck-billy-paved-way-for-souza-s-exodus-return Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[It's all Trouble with Black State Highway]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/it-s-all-trouble-with-black-state-highway Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Daltrey happy with ‘scars of age’]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/who-roger-daltrey-scars-of-age Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Red Dragon Cartel bassist bows out]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/red-dragon-cartel-greg-chaisson-quit Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Freddie film news was joke says May]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/queen-freddie-mercury-film-news-joke-brian-may Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Adler: I thought Megadeth call was TV show prank]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/megadeth-chis-adler-call-tv-prank Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth confirm Adler as drummer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/megadeth-confirm-chris-adler-drummer-lamb-of-god Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Freddie biopic back on with Cohen]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/queen-freddie-mercury-biopic-sacha-baron-cohen Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth release Adler tease]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/megadeth-chris-adler-tease Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Van Halen to miss Tremonti tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/van-halen-to-miss-tremonti-tour Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vai ties live album with online event]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/steve-vai-live-album-online-event Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Genesis confirm vinyl 'Red Box' set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/genesis-confirm-vinyl-red-box-set Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Araya: Slayer still strange without Hanneman]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/slayer-tom-araya-still-misses-jeff-hanneman Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bad Religion line up UK summer jaunt]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/bad-religion-line-up-uk-summer-jaunt Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nelson talk up future 'classic' Peace Out]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/nelson-talk-up-future-classic-peace-out Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett issues Wolflight promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/steve-hackett-issues-wolflight-promo Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:25:00 +0000