TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:36:42 +0100 <![CDATA[Sammy Hagar happy in The Circle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/sammy-hagar-happy-in-the-circle Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Led Zep release alternative Rock And Roll Mix]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/led-zep-release-alternative-rock-and-roll-mix Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mustaine in new plea over missing mum-in-law]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/mustaine-in-new-plea-over-missing-mum-in-law Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd tour is unlikely - Mason]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/pink-floyd-tour-is-unlikely-nick-mason Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Win the chance to film Black Stone Cherry]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/win-the-chance-to-film-black-stone-cherry Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Taylor recalls suicide attempts]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/slipknot-corey-taylor-suicide-attempts Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hetfield: Monster movie is still hard to watch]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/metallica-hames-hetfield-monster-movie-hard-to-watch Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Philip Sayce cancels UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/philip-sayce-cancels-uk-tour Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Herb back after heart surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/primus-drummer-herb-back-after-heart-surgery Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Raven cover classics on Party Killers]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/raven-cover-classics-on-party-killers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian says rock will never die]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/scott-ian-says-rock-will-never-die Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy hopes Ward is fit for Sabbath farewell]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/ozzy-hopes-ward-is-fit-for-sabbath-farewell Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rancid stream Honor Is All We Know]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/rancid-stream-honor-is-all-we-know Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cream detail 6LP box set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/cream-detail-6lp-box-set Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate won’t write for radio]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/geoff-tate-won-t-write-for-radio-queensryche Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alvin Stardust dead at 72]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/alvin-stardust-dead-at-72 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Volbeat to take 6 months off]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/volbeat-to-take-6-months-off Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wayne ends The War Of The Worlds]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/jeff-wayne-ends-the-war-of-the-worlds Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cadillac Three return to UK]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/cadillac-three-return-to-uk Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slipknot's fight for Gray’s life]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/slipknot-s-fight-for-gray-s-life Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer album is business as usual says King]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/slayer-album-is-business-as-usual-says-king Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bush: Fans took my breath away]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/bush-fans-took-my-breath-away Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy takes aim at Tony Blair]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/ozzy-takes-aim-at-tony-blair Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Giant spider species named after Beatle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/john-lennon-giant-spider-species-beatles Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bob Seger says Ride Out could be his farewell]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/bob-seger-says-ride-out-could-be-his-farewell Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wilko Johnson 'cured' of cancer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/wilko-johnson-cured-of-cancer Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Treatment drop Dogs promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/the-treatment-drop-dogs-promo Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd album on course for record]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/pink-floyd-endless-river-pre-order-record Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alice Cooper drops Nightmare video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/alice-cooper-drops-nightmare-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[RHCP plot studio return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/rhcp-plot-studio-return Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden classic gets 2Cellos revamp]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/iron-maiden-trooper-2cellos Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Michaels warns fans of fraud]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/poison-bret-michaels-warns-fans-of-fraud Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foo Fighters hail Washington DC in documentary clip]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/foo-fighters-washington-dc-sonic-highways Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foreigner detail 4 live and more]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/foreigner-detail-4-live-and-more Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pumpkins stream colourful single]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/smashing-pumpkins-being-beige-stream Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sleater-Kinney confirm comeback album and tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/sleater-kinney-confirm-comeback-album-and-tour Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian on getting wasted with Lemmy]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/scott-ian-on-getting-wasted-with-lemmy Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DeYoung torn over merits of studio return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/deyoung-torn-over-merits-of-studio-return Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bach, McKagan and Corabi on 'rock is dead' debate]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/bach-mckagan-and-corabi-on-rock-is-dead-debate Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Allen and Lande drop clip for Down The Mountain]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/allen-and-lande-drop-clip-for-down-the-mountain Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100