TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:17:53 +0100 <![CDATA[Giant spider species named after Beatle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/john-lennon-giant-spider-species-beatles Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bob Seger says Ride Out could be his farewell]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/bob-seger-says-ride-out-could-be-his-farewell Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wilko Johnson 'cured' of cancer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/wilko-johnson-cured-of-cancer Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Treatment drop Dogs promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/the-treatment-drop-dogs-promo Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd album on course for record]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/pink-floyd-endless-river-pre-order-record Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alice Cooper drops Nightmare video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/alice-cooper-drops-nightmare-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[RHCP plot studio return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/rhcp-plot-studio-return Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden classic gets 2Cellos revamp]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/iron-maiden-trooper-2cellos Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Michaels warns fans of fraud]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/poison-bret-michaels-warns-fans-of-fraud Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foo Fighters hail Washington DC in documentary clip]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/foo-fighters-washington-dc-sonic-highways Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foreigner detail 4 live and more]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/foreigner-detail-4-live-and-more Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pumpkins stream colourful single]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/smashing-pumpkins-being-beige-stream Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sleater-Kinney confirm comeback album and tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/sleater-kinney-confirm-comeback-album-and-tour Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian on getting wasted with Lemmy]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/scott-ian-on-getting-wasted-with-lemmy Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DeYoung torn over merits of studio return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/deyoung-torn-over-merits-of-studio-return Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bach, McKagan and Corabi on 'rock is dead' debate]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/bach-mckagan-and-corabi-on-rock-is-dead-debate Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Allen and Lande drop clip for Down The Mountain]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/allen-and-lande-drop-clip-for-down-the-mountain Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chrissie Hynde confirms short UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/chrissie-hynde-confirms-short-uk-tour Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[McCartney drops John Bonham Wings track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/mccartney-drops-john-bonham-wings-track Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Premiere: Brant Bjork's Stokely Up Now]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/premiere-brant-bjork-s-stokely-up-now Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Michael Anthony says he could sing for Van Halen]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/michael-anthony-says-he-could-sing-for-van-halen Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Bernie Mardsen's Trouble feat. Coverdale]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/premiere-bernie-mardsen-s-trouble-feat-coverdale Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Baker Street sax player Raphael dead at 60]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/baker-street-sax-player-raphael-dead-at-60 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Riot V trail first album without Reale]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/riot-v-trail-first-album-without-mark-reale Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Angry Bonamassa pissed vinegar]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/angry-joe-bonamassa-pissed-vinegar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Purson to launch 4-track EP]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/purson-to-launch-4-track-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tyler: drug fight will never end]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/aerosmith-steven-tyler-drug-fight-will-never-end Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Priest extend tour to Europe]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/judas-priest-extend-tour-to-europe Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Clutch not in it for chicks or stardom]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/clutch-not-in-it-for-chicks-or-stardom Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rage Against The Machine vs sock puppets]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/rage-against-the-machine-vs-sock-puppets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Neil Young jokes Pono comes with U2 removal tool]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/neil-young-jokes-pono-comes-with-u2-removal-tool Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ragnarok Juletide is no Christmas joke]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/ragnarok-juletide-is-no-christmas-joke Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fleetwood Mac chaos has calmed with age]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/fleetwood-mac-chaos-has-calmed-with-age Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Peter Gabriel gets on his dancing shoes]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/peter-gabriel-gets-on-his-dancing-shoes Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kiss characters will outlive us all, says Stanley]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/kiss-characters-will-outlive-us-all-says-stanley Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Quireboys re-release This Is Rock 'N' Roll]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/the-quireboys-re-release-this-is-rock-n-roll Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Doro: Scandi metal is new NWOBHM]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/doro-scandi-metal-is-new-nwobhm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Aerosmith Joey at 100% after heart surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/aerosmith-joey-at-100-after-heart-surgery Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grunge didn't kill glam metal, says Inez]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/grunge-didn-t-kill-glam-metal-says-inez Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Learn from Lars says Bill Ward]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/bill-ward-hails-lars-ulrich-metallica Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100