TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:42:10 +0100 <![CDATA[Jeff Labar reveals solo band line-up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-25/jeff-labar-reveals-solo-band-line-up Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Stardust’s last album launches early as tribute]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/alvin-stardust-last-album-launches-early-as-tribute Fri, 24 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cops gets £3m fund to tackle piracy]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/cops-gets-ps3m-fund-to-tackle-piracy Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grohl: Rock is in my DNA]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/grohl-rock-is-in-my-dna Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lzzy Hale's online fans chats inspire her music]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/lzzy-hale-s-online-fans-chats-inspire-her-music Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks Of The Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/classic-rock-s-tracks-of-the-week-21 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:44:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Danzig juggles 3 separate releases]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/danzig-juggles-3-separate-releases Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Win front row seats for Paul Rodgers]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/win-front-row-seat-for-paul-rodgers Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bonafide EP tides fans over until 2015 album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/bonafide-ep-tides-fans-over-until-2015-album Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foo Fighters issue second track from Sonic Highways]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/foo-fighters-issue-second-track-from-sonic-highways Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[London's Vibe Bar venue to shut over licensing row]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/london-s-vibe-bar-venue-to-shut-over-licensing-row Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes go live with Davison]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/yes-go-live-with-davison Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sammy Hagar happy in The Circle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/sammy-hagar-happy-in-the-circle Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Led Zep release alternative Rock And Roll Mix]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/led-zep-release-alternative-rock-and-roll-mix Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mustaine in new plea over missing mum-in-law]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/mustaine-in-new-plea-over-missing-mum-in-law Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd tour is unlikely - Mason]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/pink-floyd-tour-is-unlikely-nick-mason Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Win the chance to film Black Stone Cherry]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/win-the-chance-to-film-black-stone-cherry Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Taylor recalls suicide attempts]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/slipknot-corey-taylor-suicide-attempts Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hetfield: Monster movie is still hard to watch]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-24/metallica-hames-hetfield-monster-movie-hard-to-watch Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Philip Sayce cancels UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/philip-sayce-cancels-uk-tour Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Herb back after heart surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/primus-drummer-herb-back-after-heart-surgery Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Raven cover classics on Party Killers]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/raven-cover-classics-on-party-killers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian says rock will never die]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/scott-ian-says-rock-will-never-die Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy hopes Ward is fit for Sabbath farewell]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/ozzy-hopes-ward-is-fit-for-sabbath-farewell Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rancid stream Honor Is All We Know]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/rancid-stream-honor-is-all-we-know Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cream detail 6LP box set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/cream-detail-6lp-box-set Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate won’t write for radio]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/geoff-tate-won-t-write-for-radio-queensryche Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alvin Stardust dead at 72]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/alvin-stardust-dead-at-72 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Volbeat to take 6 months off]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/volbeat-to-take-6-months-off Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wayne ends The War Of The Worlds]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/jeff-wayne-ends-the-war-of-the-worlds Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cadillac Three return to UK]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/cadillac-three-return-to-uk Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slipknot's fight for Gray’s life]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/slipknot-s-fight-for-gray-s-life Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer album is business as usual says King]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/slayer-album-is-business-as-usual-says-king Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bush: Fans took my breath away]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/bush-fans-took-my-breath-away Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy takes aim at Tony Blair]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/ozzy-takes-aim-at-tony-blair Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Giant spider species named after Beatle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/john-lennon-giant-spider-species-beatles Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bob Seger says Ride Out could be his farewell]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/bob-seger-says-ride-out-could-be-his-farewell Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wilko Johnson 'cured' of cancer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/wilko-johnson-cured-of-cancer Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Treatment drop Dogs promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/the-treatment-drop-dogs-promo Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pink Floyd album on course for record]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/pink-floyd-endless-river-pre-order-record Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100