TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 04 Aug 2015 06:23:22 +0100 <![CDATA[Martin Barre details 6th solo title]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/jethro-tull-martin-barre-6th-solo-album-back-to-steel Mon, 03 Aug 2015 11:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dead Daisies debut Cuba documentary]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/dead-daisies-debut-cuba-documentary Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gary Clark Jr launches 2 tracks from next album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/gary-clark-jr-the-healing-grinder-sonny-boy-slim-album Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cobain death pics to remain under wraps]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/nirvana-kurt-cobain-death-photos-remain-unseen-judge-court Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:02:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bon Jovi release We Don’t Run video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/bon-jovi-we-dont-run-video Mon, 03 Aug 2015 09:26:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phil Rudd escapes jail term again]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/acdc-phil-rudd-escapes-jail-term-breach-home-arrest Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Page lets go of Led Zep reunion hopes]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-03/led-zeppelin-jimmy-page-lets-go-of-reunion-hopes Mon, 03 Aug 2015 07:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ZZ Top’s Gibbons reveals Perfectamundo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-02/zz-top-s-gibbons-reveals-perfectamundo Sun, 02 Aug 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Udo will close chapter on Accept]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-02/udo-will-close-chapter-on-accept Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:52:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jagger, Scorsese rock drama titled]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-01/jagger-scorsese-rock-drama-titled Sat, 01 Aug 2015 17:06:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Art Of Anarchy showcase Time Every Time]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-01/art-of-anarchy-showcase-time-every-time Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Halford in bid to save UK venue]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/halford-in-bid-to-save-uk-venue Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kadavar launch Last Living Dinosaur video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/kadaver-launch-last-living-dinosaur-video Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dan Patlansky premieres Fetch Your Spade video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/dan-patlansky-premieres-fetch-your-spade-video Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Whitford-St. Holmes reunion confirmed]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/whitford-st-holmes-reunion-confirmed Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:22:00 +0100 <![CDATA[David Gilmour releases Rattle That Lock video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/david-gilmour-rattle-that-lock-video Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devil City Angels launch All I Need stream]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/devil-city-angels-launch-all-i-need-stream Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grave Pleasures debut New Hip Moon video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/grave-pleasures-debut-new-hip-moon-video Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Blues magazine launches new website]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/the-blues-is-here Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:51:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Sword stream Mist & Shadow]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/the-sword-stream-mist-shadow Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[1000 Foos fans play for Grohl gig]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/foo-fighters-1000-fans-play-for-italy-gig Fri, 31 Jul 2015 11:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Faith No More launch Superhero live promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/faith-no-more-launch-superhero-live-promo Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:06:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motorhead reveal Electricity video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/motorhead-reveal-electricity-video Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lifeson: solo work is my greatest feat]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/rush-alex-lifeson-solo-work-is-my-greatest-feat Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:02:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bumblefoot on his GnR status: Clues are out there]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-31/bumblefoot-guns-n-roses-clues-are-out-there Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:54:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden tease The Book Of Souls]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/iron-maiden-tease-the-book-of-souls Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:06:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ted Nugent defends killing of Cecil the lion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/nugent-defends-killing-of-cecil-the-lion Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Placebo look back at 36 Degrees]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/placebo-look-back-at-36-degrees Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Zappa estate agree licensing deal]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/zappa-estate-agree-licensing-deal Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Janis Joplin film wins Venice premiere]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/janis-joplin-film-wins-venice-premiere Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gentlemans Pistols sign deal for album No.3]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/gentlemans-pistols-sign-deal-for-album-no-3 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Taylor 'fine' with Velvet Revolver tracks being lost]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/corey-taylor-fine-velvet-revolver-tracks-lost Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:49:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chris Squire XYZ tapes could be released]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/chris-squire-xyz-tapes-could-be-released-jimmy-page Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gaslight Anthem announce hiatus]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/gaslight-anthem-announce-hiatus Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Saxon unleash Battering Ram video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/saxon-unleash-battering-ram-video Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Darkness premiere Last Of Our Kind video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/darkness-premiere-last-of-our-kind-video Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Broderick couldn’t face more Megadeth sessions]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/megadeth-chris-broderick-couldn-t-face-another-album Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joel Hoekstra announces Dying To Live]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/joel-hoekstra-announces-dying-to-live Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weiland cancels European tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/weiland-cancels-european-tour Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:13:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Collen’s Delta Deep began in tea shop]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/phil-collen-delta-deep-began-in-tea-shop-def-leppard Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:41:00 +0100