TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:23:44 +0100 <![CDATA[KXM only had 10 days to produce album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/kxm-only-had-10-days-to-produce-album Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Is Motorhead's Motorboat the weirdest gig ever?]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/is-motorhead-s-motorboat-the-weirdest-gig-ever Mon, 01 Sep 2014 18:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Exodus detail Blood In, Blood Out]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/exodus-detail-blood-in-blood-out Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Smashing Pumpkins could split]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/smashing-pumpkins-could-split Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Night Ranger name guitarist]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/night-ranger-name-guitarist Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sebastian Bach hits back at Nugent]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/sebastian-bach-hits-back-at-nugent Mon, 01 Sep 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Def Lep dog’s flight on Kiss private jet]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/def-leppard-dog-kiss-private-jet Mon, 01 Sep 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yorkshire venue in survival plea]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/yorkshire-venue-snooty-fox-survival-plea Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Royal Blood announce European tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/royal-blood-announce-european-tour Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hughes didn’t know he’d tracked Breed album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/hughes-didn-t-know-he-d-tracked-breed-album Mon, 01 Sep 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joe Perry’s Mojo Hand for Winter]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/aerosmith-joe-perry-johnny-winter-mojo-hand Mon, 01 Sep 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Thunder to tour UK with Reef]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/thunder-to-tour-uk-with-reef Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foos offer more Sonic seconds]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/foo-fighters-another-sonic-highways-clip Mon, 01 Sep 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dickinson jokes he’s only a part-time singer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/iron-maiden-bruce-dickinson-part-time-singer Mon, 01 Sep 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bush makes chart history (again)]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/bush-makes-chart-history-again Mon, 01 Sep 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Schenker loses album, guitars in studio theft]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-09-01/michael-schenker-album-guitars-stolen Mon, 01 Sep 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[World Exclusive: Status Quo Stripped Bare]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-31/world-exclusive-status-quo-stripped-bare Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nugent slams 'weak' Bach]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-31/nugent-slams-weak-bach Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Magnum in Great War tribute]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-30/magnum-in-great-war-tribute Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull’s Cornick dead at 67]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-30/jethro-tull-s-cornick-dead-at-67 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Breeders set for studio return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-30/the-breeders-set-for-studio-return Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Live return with 1st album in 8 years]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/live-return-with-1st-album-in-8-years Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anthrax ex Turbin could've joined Metallica]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/anthrax-ex-turbin-could-ve-joined-metallica Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rock icons join forces for second charity auction]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/rock-icons-join-forces-for-second-charity-auction Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:49:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks Of The Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/classic-rock-s-tracks-of-the-week-13 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Springsteen pens children's book]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/springsteen-pens-children-s-book Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Emigrate Kruspe amazed by Lemmy collusion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/emigrate-kruspe-amazed-by-lemmy-collusion Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Orange Goblin and My Sleeping Karma join Desertfest]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/orange-goblin-and-my-sleeping-karma-join-deserfest Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lennon killer sorry for being 'an idiot']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/lennon-killer-sorry-for-being-an-idiot Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Queen frustrated over Mercury duet with Jackson]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/queen-frustrated-freddie-mercury-duet-michael-jackson Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alter Bridge X boxset finally finished]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/alter-bridge-x-boxset-finally-finished Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Perry recalls blues lesson for Metallica]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/joe-perry-aerosmith-metallica-blues-lesson Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Di’Anno: I hit the notes Rob Halford can’t reach]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/di-anno-i-hit-the-notes-rob-halford-can-t-reach Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Led Zeppelin present second wave of reissues]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/led-zeppelin-present-second-wave-of-reissues Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Counting Crows unveil Scarecrow clip]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/counting-crows-unveil-scarecrow-clip Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mr Big name tour drummer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/mr-big-name-tour-drummer Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Playing Hendrix saved me - Andre]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/andre-3000-playing-hendrix-saved-me Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Saxon's Byford fronts sci-fi concept band]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/saxon-s-byford-fronts-sci-fi-concept-band Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Perry: Aerosmith could tour rather than record]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/perry-aerosmith-could-tour-rather-than-record Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Christine McVie on overcoming fear of flying]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/christine-mcvie-on-overcoming-fear-of-flying Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100