TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:13:30 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden tease The Book Of Souls]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/iron-maiden-tease-the-book-of-souls Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:06:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ted Nugent defends killing of Cecil the lion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/nugent-defends-killing-of-cecil-the-lion Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Placebo look back at 36 Degrees]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/placebo-look-back-at-36-degrees Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Zappa estate agree licensing deal]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/zappa-estate-agree-licensing-deal Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Janis Joplin film wins Venice premiere]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/janis-joplin-film-wins-venice-premiere Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:47:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gentlemans Pistols sign deal for album No.3]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/gentlemans-pistols-sign-deal-for-album-no-3 Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Taylor 'fine' with Velvet Revolver tracks being lost]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/corey-taylor-fine-velvet-revolver-tracks-lost Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:49:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Chris Squire XYZ tapes could be released]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/chris-squire-xyz-tapes-could-be-released-jimmy-page Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gaslight Anthem announce hiatus]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/gaslight-anthem-announce-hiatus Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:43:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Saxon unleash Battering Ram video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/saxon-unleash-battering-ram-video Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Darkness premiere Last Of Our Kind video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/darkness-premiere-last-of-our-kind-video Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Broderick couldn’t face more Megadeth sessions]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-30/megadeth-chris-broderick-couldn-t-face-another-album Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joel Hoekstra announces Dying To Live]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/joel-hoekstra-announces-dying-to-live Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:38:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weiland cancels European tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/weiland-cancels-european-tour Wed, 29 Jul 2015 16:13:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Collen’s Delta Deep began in tea shop]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/phil-collen-delta-deep-began-in-tea-shop-def-leppard Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:41:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Metallica story told in comic book]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/metallica-story-told-in-comic-book Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Red Dragon Cartel singer unsure of permanent role]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/red-dragon-cartel-shawn-crosby-unsure-of-permanent-role Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer Grammys had just one use says Kerry King]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/slayer-grammys-had-just-one-use-says-kerry-king Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Led Zep tease Coda re-release]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/led-zep-tease-coda-re-release Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:26:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate's Mindcrime in Re-Inventing The Future video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/operation-mindcrime-geoff-tate-re-inventing-the-future-video Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:13:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Radiohead are surprise Bond theme favourites]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/radiohead-surprise-james-bond-theme-bet Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simmons liked Beatles because his mum didn’t]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/simmons-liked-beatles-because-his-mum-didn-t Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Keith Richards revealed in documentary]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/rolling-stones-keith-richards-documentary-under-the-influence-netflix Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:14:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grohl air-drums to help heal leg]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-29/foo-fighters-dave-grohl-air-drums-heal-broken-leg Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motorhead in 40th anniversary London show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/motorhead-in-40th-anniversary-london-show Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth reveal 15th album tracklist]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/megadeth-reveal-15th-album-tracklist Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Neil Young, Doors back on BBC]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/neil-young-doors-back-on-bbc-playlist-rights-dispute Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:56:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bernie Torme eyes Blackheart release]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/bernie-torme-eyes-blackheart-release Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Queen collection gets teaser trailer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/queen-collection-gets-teaser-trailer Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:03:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer's King slammed for slating label]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/slayer-kerry-king-slammed-for-slating-label-victory-mayhem Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:44:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Drumstick icon Vic Firth dead at 85]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/drumstick-icon-vic-firth-dead-at-85 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:31:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ghost announce Euro tour part 1]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/ghost-announce-euro-tour-part-1 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Misfits' Only to tell all in book]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/misfits-jerry-only-book-sid-vicious-sex-pistols-death Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Peter Gabriel announces vinyl reissue series]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/peter-gabriel-vinyl-reissue-series Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth split not negative - Drover]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-28/megadeth-split-not-negative-shawn-drover Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[DJ Ashba quits Guns N’ Roses]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/dj-ashba-quits-guns-n-roses Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:56:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Third Eye Blind announce Euro dates]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/third-eye-blind-announce-euro-dates Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[‘Road Mangler’ Kaufman in bike smash]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/road-mangler-kaufman-in-bike-smash Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Buckcherry premiere The Madness video]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/buckcherry-the-madness-video Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:02:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slade box set celebrates the 70s]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-07-27/slade-box-set-celebrates-the-70s Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:26:00 +0100