TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:46:50 +0100 <![CDATA[Waters’ Wall movie gets premiere]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/roger-waters-the-wall-movie-premiere Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nickelback return for Revolution]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/nickelback-return-for-revolution Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kate Bush: Don't ruin shows with cameras]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/kate-bush-don-t-ruin-shows-with-cameras Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mellencamp back with Troubled Man]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/mellencamp-back-with-troubled-man Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Flying Colors premiere Mask Machine]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/flying-colors-premiere-mask-machine Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Neil amazed how Crue survived 'dark days']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/vince-neil-amazed-motley-crue-survived-dark-days Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Philm rejuvinated me – Lombardo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/philm-rejuvinated-me-lombardo Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kravitz launches Strut title track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/kravitz-launches-strut-title-track Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Danko Jones stream live album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/danko-jones-stream-live-album Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ace turns guns on Stanley]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/ace-escalates-war-of-words Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tyler duets with Smokey Robinson]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/tyler-duets-with-smokey-robinson Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Elliott out of BSR album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/elliott-out-of-bsr-album Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sixx AM see Stars]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/sixx-am-see-stars Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Duff to Jam with Seattle symphony]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/duff-to-jam-with-seattle-symphony Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[No heart fears for Aerosmith Kramer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/no-heart-fears-for-aerosmith-kramer Mon, 18 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Magnum unveil UK Winter tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/magnum-unveil-uk-winter-tour Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bob Seger releases Ride Out album in October]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/bob-seger-releases-ride-out-album-in-october Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Varone sticks the boot into Skid Row]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/varone-sticks-the-boot-into-skid-row Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Potty-mouthed Buckcherry drop further f-bombs]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/potty-mouthed-buckcherry-drop-further-f-bombs Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scorpions mark 50 years with album and tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/scorpions-mark-50-years-with-album-and-tour Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hawkwind hire Brian Blessed for nightmare single]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/hawkwind-hire-brian-blessed-for-nightmare-single Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Twin Atlantic play HMV London in-store]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/twin-atlantic-play-hmv-for-teamrock Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nashville Pussy detail UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/nashville-pussy-detail-uk-tour Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gwar mainman gets flaming send-off]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/gwar-mainman-gets-flaming-send-off Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Johnny Winter was ‘kindred spirit’ - Trucks]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/johnny-winter-was-kindred-spirit-derek-trucks Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Issue 15 of The Blues is on sale today]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/issue-15-of-the-blues-is-on-sale-today Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sixx: Don’t bash Simmons]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/nikki-sixx-don-t-bash-gene-simmons-suicide Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Philip Sayce streams Influence in full]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/philip-sayce-streams-influence-in-full Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Thunders’ bassist Rath dead at 66]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/billy-rath-johnny-thunders-hearbreakers-dead Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Cure photo book confirmed]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/the-cure-photo-book-confirmed Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pearcy: 30 years of Ratt 'enough']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/raft-stephen-pearcy-30-years-enough Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anthrax tease Chile On Hell DVD]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-17/anthrax-tease-chile-on-hell-dvd Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[TeamRock charity auction: last few hours]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-17/teamrock-charity-auction-last-few-hours Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iced Earth Jon plans winter return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-17/iced-earth-jon-plans-winter-return Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pearl Jam, AIC producer Rick dead at 50]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-17/pearl-jam-aic-producer-rick-dead-at-50 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kiss stars show softer side]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-17/kiss-stars-show-softer-side-1 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nickelback album due out this year]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-16/nickelback-album-due-out-this-year Sat, 16 Aug 2014 16:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simmons speaks out on depression comments]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-16/simmons-speaks-out-on-depression-comments Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hollywood horror show for Slash]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-15/hollywood-horror-show-for-slash Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks of the Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-15/classic-rock-s-tracks-of-the-week-11 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100