TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:21:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Freddie biopic back on with Cohen]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/queen-freddie-mercury-biopic-sacha-baron-cohen Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth release Adler tease]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/megadeth-chris-adler-tease Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Van Halen to miss Tremonti tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/van-halen-to-miss-tremonti-tour Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vai ties live album with online event]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/steve-vai-live-album-online-event Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Genesis confirm vinyl 'Red Box' set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/genesis-confirm-vinyl-red-box-set Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Araya: Slayer still strange without Hanneman]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/slayer-tom-araya-still-misses-jeff-hanneman Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bad Religion line up UK summer jaunt]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/bad-religion-line-up-uk-summer-jaunt Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nelson talk up future 'classic' Peace Out]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/nelson-talk-up-future-classic-peace-out Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett issues Wolflight promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/steve-hackett-issues-wolflight-promo Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Graveltones return with Love Lies Dying]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/the-graveltones-return-with-love-lies-dying Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Purson sign Magic Theatre deal]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/purson-sign-deal-desires-magic-theatre Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tommy Bolin's Teaser gets deluxe vinyl treatment]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/tommy-bolin-teaser-deluxe-rerelease Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Royal Thunder Wake Up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/royal-thunder-wake-up Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Archive’s Dave Pen reveals We Are Bodies]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/archive-dave-pen-reveals-we-are-bodies Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Lukather’s studio anger]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/toto-steve-lukather-studio-anger Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jimmy Page in The Blues Magazine: Out Now]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/jimmy-page-in-the-blues-magazine-out-now Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Paul Kantner has heart attack]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/jefferson-starship-paul-kantner-heart-attack Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Def Leppard, Whitesnake, BSR team up for UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/def-leppard-whitesnake-black-star-riders-uk-tour Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ozzy cans festival for surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/black-sabbath-ozzy-osbourne-surgery Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush open book on artistic journey]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/rush-art-book-hugh-syme Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Wilson announces UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/brian-wilson-announces-uk-tour Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rob Halford to launch solo set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/judas-priest-rob-halford-solo-anthology Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Exodus' Zetro and Holt tighter than ever]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/exodus-zetro-and-holt-tighter-than-ever Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Therapy? tour hit by illness]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/therapy-tour-hit-by-illness Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Helmholtz Resonators offer 'Vermillion Hue' as a free download]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/the-helmholtz-resonators-offer-vermillion-hue-as-a-free-download Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kim Fowley’s body stars on magazine cover]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/kim-fowley-s-body-stars-on-magazine-cover Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Simmons slams backing tapes.. after Kiss admit using them]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/kiss-gene-simmons-backing-tapes Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gibbons: Rick Rubin was right to take his time]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/zz-top-billy-gibbons-rick-rubin Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ringo’s Beatles reunion regret]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/ringo-s-beatles-reunion-regret Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Decline trilogy gets box set release]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/decline-trilogy-gets-box-set-release Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Grohl helps with sick Foos fan's bucket list]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/foo-fighters-fan-s-bucket-list-wish-to-meet-band Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dickinson in first post-cancer pics]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/iron-maiden-bruce-dickinson-post-cancer-pics-moustache Thu, 26 Mar 2015 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Megadeth have time to perfect fresh material]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/megadeth-have-time-to-perfect-fresh-material Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Voting is now open for the Metal Hammer Golden Gods 2015]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/voting-is-now-open-for-the-metal-hammer-golden-gods-2015 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Robben Ford goes Into The Sun]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/robben-ford-goes-into-the-sun Wed, 25 Mar 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Twisted Sister could call it quits]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/twisted-sister-could-call-it-quits Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stapp out of rehab]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/stapp-out-of-rehab Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Van Halen to tour North America]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/van-halen-to-tour-north-america Wed, 25 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[WASP ink deal for album no.15]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/wasp-album-deal-golgotha Wed, 25 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Royal Thunder premiere Forgive Me, Karma]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-25/royal-thunder-premiere-forgive-me-karma Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0000