TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:29:46 +0100 <![CDATA[Jagger: I was bored by Brown business chat]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/mick-jagger-rolling-stones-james-brown-business Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bonamassa offers title track download]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/joe-bonamassa-offers-title-track-download Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nugent warned: Shut up or risk your future]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/ted-nugent-warned-shut-up-or-risk-your-future Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gary Numan turns to Dust]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/gary-numan-turns-to-dust Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Offspring cover Bad Religion and Pennywise tracks]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/offspring-cover-bad-religion-and-pennywise-tracks Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Simper recalls pain of Purple sacking]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/deep-purple-nick-simper-pain-of-sacking Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joe Elliott introduces KISS onstage]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/joe-elliot-introduces-kiss-onstahe Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:35:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Maiden fans launch Riggs petition]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/iron-maiden-fans-launch-derek-riggs-petition Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blackberry Smoke complete 4th album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-28/blackberry-smoke-complete-4th-album Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mustaine: No sense in Friedman, Menza return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-27/megadeth-marty-friedman-nick-menza-reunion Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Stone Cherry gear stolen]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-27/black-stone-cherry-gear-stolen Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Purple pressure: Simper recalls 3 album sprint]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-27/deep-purple-nick-simper-3-album-sprint Sun, 27 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Portnoy's Dream Theater shirt hurt]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-27/mike-portnoy-dream-theater-shirt-hurt Sun, 27 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crue look for happy funeral]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-26/motley-crue-look-for-happy-funeral Sat, 26 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tankian teams up with top DJ Avicii]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-26/system-of-a-down-serj-tankian-dj-avicii Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hammett guests on Exodus album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-26/metallica-kirk-hammett-guest-exodus-album Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gaslight Anthem illuminate title track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/gaslight-anthem-illuminate-title-track Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Accept fly into a Blind Rage]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/accept-fly-into-a-blind-rage Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ZZ Top offer up a lotta lovin' in live clip]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/zz-top-offer-up-a-lotta-lovin-in-live-clip Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Stevie Nicks raids vault for solo effort]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/stevie-nicks-raids-vault-for-solo-effort Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Elvis guitar up for auction]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/elvis-guitar-up-for-auction Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks of the Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/classic-rocks-tracks-of-the-week-1 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hole reunion on hold]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/hole-reunion-on-hold Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blues Pills stream debut album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/blues-pills-stream-debut-album Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joey Vera's year of agony]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/joey-vera-armored-saint-fates-warning-shoulder Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alter Bridge get animated]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/alter-bridge-get-animated Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Petty slams Kardashian culture]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/tom-petty-slams-kardashian-culture Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Band make $21k from album of silence]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/vulfpeck-21k-from-spotify-album-of-silence Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mr Big's Torpey has Parkinson's]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/mr-big-pat-torpey-parkinsons-disease Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pumpkins' Tommy Lee album in the bag says Corgan]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/smashing-pumpkins-tommy-lee-album-complete Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[McCartney session left Perry starstruck]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/aerosmith-joe-perry-beatles-paul-mccartney-session Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bonamassa in album fight]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-25/joe-bonamassa-in-album-fight Fri, 25 Jul 2014 03:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Work to start on Cobain biopic within a year]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/work-to-start-on-cobain-biopic-within-a-year Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Remix reveals rare Bolin magic]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/remix-reveals-rare-bolin-magic Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gilbert lets his guitar do the singing]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/gilbert-lets-his-guitar-do-the-singing Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[H.E.A.T, Romeo’s Daughter, Houston added to HRH AOR 3 line-up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/heat-romeos-daughter-houston-added-to-hrh-aor-3-line-up Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slaughter goes solo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/slaughter-goes-solo Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Accelerators offer Blow To The Head]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/virgil-and-the-accelerators-blow-to-the-head Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crosby starts work on Croz follow-up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/crosby-starts-work-on-croz-follow-up Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cold Chisel chip away in studio]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/cold-chisel-chip-away-in-studio Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100