TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:38:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Marquee Club celebrates 50th birthday]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-23/marquee-club-celebrates-50th-birthday Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jack White pays tribute to Ikey]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-23/jack-white-pays-tribute-to-ikey Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Smashing Pumpkins reveal Drum + Fife]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-23/smashing-pumpkins-reveal-drum-fife Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fish calls off gigs across mainland Europe]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-22/fish-calls-off-gigs-across-mainland-europe Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Twisted Sister success was a ‘shock’]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-22/twisted-sister-success-was-a-shock Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kansas trail Miracles Out Of Nowhere]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/kansas-trail-miracles-out-of-nowhere Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jagger copied James Brown’s moves]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/jagger-copied-james-brown-s-moves Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nylon Maiden's coming to get you]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/nylon-maiden-s-coming-to-get-you Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Priest blocked rock band from charity show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/priest-blocked-rock-band-from-charity-show Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wilko struggles to accept he’s alive]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/wilko-johnson-struggles-to-accept-he-s-alive Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Aldrich, Blades & Castronovo reveal their supergroup]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/revolution-saints-doug-aldrich-jack-blades-deen-castronovo Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HEAT announce first ever live album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/heat-announce-first-ever-live-album Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metallica perform For Whom The Bell Tolls on the Late Late Show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/metallica-perform-for-whom-the-bell-tolls-on-the-late-late-show Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Black Star Riders name 2nd album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/black-star-riders-name-2nd-album Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AC/DC's Johnson takes on Simmons]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/ac-dc-brian-johnson-gene-simmons-rock-is-dead Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jethro Tull stream The Third Hoorah]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/jethro-tull-stream-the-third-hoorah Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Adler vows to beat bottle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/steven-adler-vows-to-beat-bottle Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ramblin' Man accommodation details revealed]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-21/ramblin-man-accommodation-details-revealed Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Soundgarden to issue remixed 1988 debut]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/soundgarden-to-issue-remixed-1988-debut Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[UFO head for the stars]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/ufo-head-for-the-stars Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sammy Hagar to star in The Simpsons]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/sammy-hagar-to-star-in-the-simpsons Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[King Crimson to launch live 2014 album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/king-crimson-to-launch-live-2014-album Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Manics march for charity]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/manics-march-for-charity Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Foos bring back queues]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/foo-fighters-bring-back-queues Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ozzy: I won't hide my voice]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/ozzy-osbourne-i-won-t-hide-my-voice Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[This baby is better at drumming to Pantera than you]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/this-baby-is-better-at-drumming-to-pantera-than-you Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Corgan: Pop porn is killing music]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/smashing-pumpkins-billy-corgan-pop-porn-killing-music Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hetfield hated just like Nickelback, claims Kroeger]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/hetfield-hated-just-like-nickelback-claims-kroeger Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AC/DC don’t have to fire Rudd - Johnson]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-20/ac-dc-don-t-have-to-fire-phil-rudd Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Springsteen launches archive service]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/springsteen-launches-archive-service Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Babes In Toyland reunite for 2015 dates]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/babes-in-toyland-reunite-for-2015-dates Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kamchatka Ain't Fallin']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/kamchatka-ain-t-fallin Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Faith No More release first music in 17 years]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/faith-no-more-release-first-music-in-17-years Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tesla’s Frank Hannon looks for World Peace]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/tesla-s-frank-hannon-looks-for-world-peace Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Angra detail Secret Garden]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/angra-detail-secret-garden Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Terrorvision lost No.1 chance over Spice Girl clout]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/terrorvision-lost-no-1-chance-over-spice-girl-clout Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Royal Blood pull more shows]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/royal-blood-pull-more-shows Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Smashing Pumpkins recruit RATM's Wilk]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/smashing-pumpkins-recruit-ratm-s-wilk Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Michaels: I don’t have death wish]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/poison-bret-michaels-i-don-t-have-death-wish Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metallica hit the lights on the Late Late Show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-19/metallica-hit-the-lights-on-the-late-late-show Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:16:00 +0000