TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 01 Nov 2014 06:17:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Slash and I have great chemistry – Kennedy]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/slash-and-i-have-great-chemistry-kennedy Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Music therapy reduces depression]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/music-therapy-reduces-depression Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ozzy slams cost of music promos]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/ozzy-slams-cost-of-music-promos Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks of the Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/classic-rock-s-tracks-of-the-week-22 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lynch Mob detail Sun Red Sun]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/lynch-mob-detail-sun-red-sun Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metallica ask for fan mementos]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/metallica-ask-for-fan-mementos Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Classic Rock presents Purson, live in Los Angeles]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/classic-rock-presents-purson-live-in-los-angeles Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Paul Rodgers insists he’s still learning]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/paul-rodgers-insists-he-s-still-learning Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Beatles and Stones dismissed Led Zep debut]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/beatles-and-stones-dismissed-led-zep-debut Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Slayer stop fan selling car]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/slayer-stop-fan-selling-car Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush stream long lost song]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/rush-stream-lost-song-i-ve-been-running Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hagar recalls Van Halen misery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/sammy-hagar-recalls-van-halen-misery Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tom Fuller marks Halloween with sinister trailer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/tom-fuller-marks-halloween-with-sinister-trailer Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stone Sour name covers album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/stone-sour-name-covers-album Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[McKagan: ‘Never say never’ to GnR return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/mckagan-never-say-never-guns-n-roses-reunion Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[AC/DC still in Glasto running]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/ac-dc-still-in-glasto-running Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lemmy ‘close to death’ during last surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/motorhead-lemmy-close-to-death-surgery Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tremonti: Bassist Van Halen is best of the best]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/mark-tremonti-wolfgang-van-halen-best-of-the-best Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Iommi writes TV track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-31/black-sabbath-tony-iommi-writes-tv-track Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Slayer show off Kerry King's snake pit]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/slayer-show-off-kerry-king-s-snake-pit Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gun ready to take on the world]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/gun-ready-to-take-on-the-world Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sixx AM release lyric video for Let's Go]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/sixx-am-release-lyric-video-for-lets-go Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Grohl looks ahead to 9th Foos album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/grohl-looks-ahead-to-9th-foos-album Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gabriel unveils 2014 Encore Series]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/gabriel-unveils-2014-encore-series Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anthrax record is taking shape - Joey]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/anthrax-record-is-taking-shape-joey Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Halestorm reissue cover EPs on vinyl]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/halestorm-reissue-cover-eps-on-vinyl Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metallica line up week-long TV residency]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/metallica-line-up-week-long-tv-residency Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kinks wouldn't stand a chance these days]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-30/kinks-wouldn-t-stand-a-chance-these-days Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Deep Purple announce London show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/deep-purple-announce-london-show Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Planet of Zeus join Lords of the Riff 2 tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/planet-of-zeus-join-lords-of-the-riff-2-tour Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gilmour has ‘no room’ for Floyd in his future]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/gilmour-no-room-pink-floyd-solo Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian May shares One Night In Hell]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/brian-may-shares-one-night-in-hell Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jack White recruits QOTSA’s Fertita]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/jack-white-recruits-qotsa-s-fertita Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Video Premiere: The Afghan Whigs - Lost In The Woods]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/video-premiere-the-afghan-whigs-lost-in-the-woods Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Pete Townshend 'hates' The Who]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/pete-townshend-hates-the-who Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jack Bruce 1943-2014]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/jack-bruce-1943-2014 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HRH Prog 3 lineup completed]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/hrh-prog-3-lineup-completed Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stones to launch $5000 book]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/stones-to-launch-5000-book Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Slash, Biffy to play MTV Awards show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/slash-biffy-to-play-mtv-awards-show Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Page: Fortune teller predicted Led Zep success]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-29/led-zeppelin-jimmy-page-fortune-teller Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:45:00 +0000