TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:44:44 +0100 <![CDATA[Accelerators offer Blow To The Head]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/virgil-and-the-accelerators-blow-to-the-head Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crosby starts work on Croz follow-up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/crosby-starts-work-on-croz-follow-up Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cold Chisel chip away in studio]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/cold-chisel-chip-away-in-studio Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Judas Priest will keep their secrets]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/judas-priest-will-keep-their-secrets Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Edgar Winter's tribute to 'hero' brother Johnny]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/johnny-winter-edgar-winter-tribute Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nugent talks himself out of show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/ted-nugent-show-cancelled-racism Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Quo unveil Frantic Four final fling DVD]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/status-quo-frantic-four-final-fling-live-dvd Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slade quit AC/DC for 'stupid pride']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/ac-dc-chris-slade-quit-stupid-pride Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy reveals Memoirs Of A Madman set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/ozzy-osbourne-reveals-memoirs-of-a-madman-set Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Things get heavy for Audrey Horne]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-24/things-get-heavy-for-audrey-horne Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Oliveri calls in favours for solo record]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/oliveri-calls-in-favours-for-solo-record Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Keifer: Simmons discovered Cinderella]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/keifer-simmons-discovered-cinderella Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA['Lack of hunger' signalled end for I Am I trio]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/lack-of-hunger-signalled-end-for-i-am-i-trio Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Did Menza catch a UFO on video?]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/nick-menza-megadeth-ufo Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joe Bonamassa talks Different Shades of Blue]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/joe-bonamassa-talks-different-shades-of-blue Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:25:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Watkins appeal over 'too harsh' sentence rejected]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/watkins-appeal-over-too-harsh-sentence-rejected Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bonzo bash to raise cash for memorial]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/john-bonham-led-zeppelin-memorial Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ill Nino are living in the moment]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/ill-nino-are-living-in-the-moment Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Zombie's sorrow over short show]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/rob-zombie-sorry-over-short-show Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy asks for hashtag help]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/ozzy-osbourne-asks-for-hashtag-help Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Yes celebrate new chapter]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/yes-celebrate-new-chapter Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ghost fans lash back over quit campaign]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/ghost-fans-lash-back-over-quit-campaign Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ZZ Top delay for Dusty]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/zz-top-delay-for-dusty-hill-health Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blaze: Maiden fans take 'fresh look' at my era]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/iron-maiden-blaze-bailey-fans-fresh-look-era Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[John 5 and David Lee Roth finish 'incredible' album]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-23/john-5-and-david-lee-roth-finish-incredible-album Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Joe Perry 'excited' by solo tracks]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/joe-perry-excited-by-solo-tracks Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Def Leppard put Vegas residency on hold]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/def-leppard-put-next-vegas-residency-on-hold Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Unique take on classic Slayer track]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/unique-take-on-classic-slayer-track Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tyler calls for better treatment of farm animals]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/tyler-calls-for-better-treatment-of-farm-animals Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jagermeister launch Festival Friend Finder]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/jagermeister-launch-festival-friend-finder Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amplifier pack a punch on Named After Rocky]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/amplifier-pack-a-punch-on-named-after-rocky Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motörhead line up UK arena dates]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/motorhead-line-up-uk-arena-dates Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:55:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Weezer stream Back To The Shack]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/weezer-stream-back-to-the-shack Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Tim in recovery after heart op]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-22/primus-drummer-tim-in-recovery-after-heart-op Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Black Moth reveal Roger Dean album art]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/black-moth-roger-dean-condemned-to-hope Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Deep Purple's 8-year studio lesson]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/deep-purple-s-8-year-studio-lesson Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: John Garcia featuring Robbie Krieger]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/john-garcia-featuring-robbie-krieger Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Europe, Black Star Riders to tour UK]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/europe-black-star-riders-to-tour-uk Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ghost haters launch split petition]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/ghost-haters-launch-split-petition Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Help carry the beat for drummer Tim]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-07-21/tim-alexander-heart-stopped-surgery-carry-beat Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0100