TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Tue, 31 Mar 2015 06:29:57 +0100 <![CDATA[The Treatment split with Matt Jones]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/the-treatment-split-with-matt-jones Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Overkill celebrate worldwide deal]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/overkill-celebrate-worldwide-deal Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Andy Summers recalls Hendrix studio jam]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/andy-summers-recalls-hendrix-studio-jam Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Unlocking The Truth explain label struggle]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/unlocking-the-truth-explain-label-struggle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tigertailz singer Millis quits]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/tigertailz-jules-millis-quits Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[How Chuck Billy bridged Exodus gap]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/chuck-billy-paved-way-for-souza-s-exodus-return Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[It's all Trouble with Black State Highway]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/it-s-all-trouble-with-black-state-highway Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Daltrey happy with ‘scars of age’]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/who-roger-daltrey-scars-of-age Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Red Dragon Cartel bassist bows out]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/red-dragon-cartel-greg-chaisson-quit Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Freddie film news was joke says May]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/queen-freddie-mercury-film-news-joke-brian-may Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Adler: I thought Megadeth call was TV show prank]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-30/megadeth-chis-adler-call-tv-prank Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth confirm Adler as drummer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/megadeth-confirm-chris-adler-drummer-lamb-of-god Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Freddie biopic back on with Cohen]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/queen-freddie-mercury-biopic-sacha-baron-cohen Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Megadeth release Adler tease]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/megadeth-chris-adler-tease Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Van Halen to miss Tremonti tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-29/van-halen-to-miss-tremonti-tour Sun, 29 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vai ties live album with online event]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/steve-vai-live-album-online-event Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Genesis confirm vinyl 'Red Box' set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/genesis-confirm-vinyl-red-box-set Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Araya: Slayer still strange without Hanneman]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-28/slayer-tom-araya-still-misses-jeff-hanneman Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bad Religion line up UK summer jaunt]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/bad-religion-line-up-uk-summer-jaunt Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nelson talk up future 'classic' Peace Out]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/nelson-talk-up-future-classic-peace-out Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Hackett issues Wolflight promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/steve-hackett-issues-wolflight-promo Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Graveltones return with Love Lies Dying]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/the-graveltones-return-with-love-lies-dying Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Purson sign Magic Theatre deal]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/purson-sign-deal-desires-magic-theatre Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tommy Bolin's Teaser gets deluxe vinyl treatment]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/tommy-bolin-teaser-deluxe-rerelease Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Royal Thunder Wake Up]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/royal-thunder-wake-up Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Archive’s Dave Pen reveals We Are Bodies]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/archive-dave-pen-reveals-we-are-bodies Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Steve Lukather’s studio anger]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/toto-steve-lukather-studio-anger Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jimmy Page in The Blues Magazine: Out Now]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/jimmy-page-in-the-blues-magazine-out-now Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Paul Kantner has heart attack]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/jefferson-starship-paul-kantner-heart-attack Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Def Leppard, Whitesnake, BSR team up for UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/def-leppard-whitesnake-black-star-riders-uk-tour Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ozzy cans festival for surgery]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/black-sabbath-ozzy-osbourne-surgery Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rush open book on artistic journey]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-27/rush-art-book-hugh-syme Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Wilson announces UK tour]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/brian-wilson-announces-uk-tour Thu, 26 Mar 2015 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rob Halford to launch solo set]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/judas-priest-rob-halford-solo-anthology Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Exodus' Zetro and Holt tighter than ever]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/exodus-zetro-and-holt-tighter-than-ever Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Therapy? tour hit by illness]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/therapy-tour-hit-by-illness Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Helmholtz Resonators offer 'Vermillion Hue' as a free download]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/the-helmholtz-resonators-offer-vermillion-hue-as-a-free-download Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kim Fowley’s body stars on magazine cover]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/kim-fowley-s-body-stars-on-magazine-cover Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Simmons slams backing tapes.. after Kiss admit using them]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/kiss-gene-simmons-backing-tapes Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gibbons: Rick Rubin was right to take his time]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2015-03-26/zz-top-billy-gibbons-rick-rubin Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:45:00 +0000