TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:10:20 +0100 <![CDATA[The Breeders set for studio return]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-30/the-breeders-set-for-studio-return Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Live return with 1st album in 8 years]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/live-return-with-1st-album-in-8-years Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anthrax ex Turbin could've joined Metallica]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/anthrax-ex-turbin-could-ve-joined-metallica Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rock icons join forces for second charity auction]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/rock-icons-join-forces-for-second-charity-auction Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:49:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Classic Rock's Tracks Of The Week]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/classic-rock-s-tracks-of-the-week-13 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Springsteen pens children's book]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/springsteen-pens-children-s-book Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Emigrate Kruspe amazed by Lemmy collusion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/emigrate-kruspe-amazed-by-lemmy-collusion Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Orange Goblin and My Sleeping Karma join Desertfest]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/orange-goblin-and-my-sleeping-karma-join-deserfest Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lennon killer sorry for being 'an idiot']]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/lennon-killer-sorry-for-being-an-idiot Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Queen frustrated over Mercury duet with Jackson]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/queen-frustrated-freddie-mercury-duet-michael-jackson Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alter Bridge X boxset finally finished]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/alter-bridge-x-boxset-finally-finished Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Perry recalls blues lesson for Metallica]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/joe-perry-aerosmith-metallica-blues-lesson Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Di’Anno: I hit the notes Rob Halford can’t reach]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/di-anno-i-hit-the-notes-rob-halford-can-t-reach Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Led Zeppelin present second wave of reissues]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/led-zeppelin-present-second-wave-of-reissues Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Counting Crows unveil Scarecrow clip]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-29/counting-crows-unveil-scarecrow-clip Fri, 29 Aug 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Mr Big name tour drummer]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/mr-big-name-tour-drummer Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Playing Hendrix saved me - Andre]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/andre-3000-playing-hendrix-saved-me Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Saxon's Byford fronts sci-fi concept band]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/saxon-s-byford-fronts-sci-fi-concept-band Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Perry: Aerosmith could tour rather than record]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/perry-aerosmith-could-tour-rather-than-record Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Christine McVie on overcoming fear of flying]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/christine-mcvie-on-overcoming-fear-of-flying Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scorsese to direct Ramones movie]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/scorsese-to-direct-ramones-movie Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kinks: No Dave, no reunion]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/kinks-no-dave-no-reunion Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Is your favourite venue about to close?]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/is-your-favourite-venue-about-to-close Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ZZ Top cancel tour over Hill bus accident]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/zz-top-cancel-tour-dusty-hill-bus-accident Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Phil Rudd: AC/DC album better than Black Ice]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/rudd-ac-dc-album-better-than-black-ice Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sixx AM cover The Cars classic Drive]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/sixx-am-cover-the-cars-classic-drive Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Prong showcase single promo]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/prong-showcase-single-promo Thu, 28 Aug 2014 03:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Billy Idol reveals record and tour news]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/billy-idol-reveals-record-and-tour-news Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skeletonwitch drop creepy clip]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/skeletonwitch-drop-creepy-clip Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amy Lee streams Push The Button]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-28/amy-lee-streams-push-the-button Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Box set release for Dylan’s Basement Tapes]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/box-set-release-for-dylan-s-basement-tapes Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[UK dates for Gogol Bordello]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/uk-dates-for-gogol-bordello Wed, 27 Aug 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Def Leppard set for UK NFL showdown]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/def-leppard-set-for-uk-nfl-showdown Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate to auction stage backdrop for injured fan]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/tate-to-auction-stage-backdrop-for-injured-fan Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kings Of Leon pull 2 more shows]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/kings-of-leon-pull-2-more-shows Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Neil Young splits with wife Pegi after 36 years]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/neil-young-splits-with-wife-pegi-after-36-years Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Red Dragon Cartel name bassist]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/red-dragon-cartel-name-bassist Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rainbow could rise again says Joe Lynn Turner]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/rainbow-reunion-joe-lynn-turner Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Kinks to reunite.. with or without Dave Davies]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/kinks-to-reunite-with-or-without-dave-davies Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lombardo reveals last Slayer text]]> http://classicrock.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/lombardo-reveals-last-slayer-text Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:30:00 +0100